## MIZORAM LEGISLATIVE ASSEMBLY

## **BULLETIN PART-II**

(General information relating to Legislative and other matters)

No. 96

Friday, July 3, 1981

## PERSONNEL OF THE GENERAL PURPOSES COMMITTEE

The Speaker has nominated the following Members by virtue of their offices as Deputy Speaker, Chairman of Standing Committees, Panel of Chairman, and Leaders of recognized Parties and Groups in the Mizoram Legislative Assembly to the General Purposes Committee with effect from the 5<sup>th</sup> July, 1981:-

- 1. Pu C. Chawngkunga, Deputy Speaker
- 2. Pu J. Thankunga, Chairman P.A.C.
- 3. Pu C. Vulluaia, Chairman E.C.
- 4. Pu Ellis Saidenga, Chairman, Library. Com.
- 5. Pu J. Ngurdawla, Chairman, Sub. Leg. Com.
- 6. Pu Sainghaka, Chairman, Govt. Assur. Com.
- 7. Pu Lal Thanhawla, Leader ULP.
- 8. Pu K. Biakchungnunga, President, PC.
- 9. Pi L. Thanmawii, Panel of Chairman.

- 10.Pu B. Lalchungnunga, Panel of Chairman.
- 11.Pu S. Vadyu, Panel of Chairman.

(N.B. – The Speaker is the ex-officio Chairman of the Committee).

J. MALSAWMA, SECRETARY